Brock Lesnar’s surprise return at Hell in a Cell, crushes Roman Reigns and Braun Strowman


Share this

WWE Hell in a Cell 2018 saw a gigantic immense shock as Brock Lesnar made an arrival in the headliner between general victor Roman Reigns and Braun Strowman. While Mick Foley filled in as the unique visitor official in the match he neglected to control the result of the match as all of a sudden, Lesnar’s music hit and The Beast alongside Paul Heyman advanced toward ringside. Wearing a full facial hair, Lesnar strolled up to the phone and separated the way to storm into the ring. The wily old Walrus pepper-splashed Foley in the eyes as Lesnar exploited the circumstance and beat the two Reigns and Strowman with them. He at that point hit Strowman and Reigns with back to back F5s. Another authority entered four-square and asked for the timekeeper to ring the ringer and proclaim it a no challenge. Somewhere else, The Miz and Maryse vanquished Daniel Bryan and Brie Bella while Drew McIntyre and Dolph Ziggler held their Raw Tag Team Championship against Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins.

Prior, Raw Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vanquished Alexa Bliss to check her second continuous pay-per-see triumph. Doing combating harmed ribs Rousey overpowered The Goddess.

In the interim, debate ejected in the battle between AJ Styles and Samoa Joe when ‘The Phenomenal One’ tapped out however the ref didn’t see it. An unmistakably bothered Joe charges towards the ref yet AJ moves him back and gets a stick.

In the blue program, there was an adjustment in summon as Becky Lynch vanquished ‘The Queen’ Charlotte Flair to wind up the new SmackDown Women’s Champion.

WWE Hell in a Cell other results:

KickOff show: The New Day def. Rusev Day – SmackDown Tag Team Championship

Randy Orton def. Jeff Hardy in Hell in a Cell match

The Miz & Maryse def. Daniel Bryan & Brie Bella

Drew McIntyre & Dolph Ziggler def. Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins – Raw Tag Team Championship

Becky Lynch def. Charlotte Flair to become new SmackDown Women’s Championship

AJ Styles def. Samoa Joe – WWE World Heavyweight Championship

Ronda Rousey def. Alexa Bliss – Raw Women’s Championship


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *